Raising Awareness About Health Choices

Preserving the Fundamental Human Right to Health Freedom

Senate Education Committee

Chair

Senator Peggy Lehner

Phone: (614) 466-4538

General Senate Fax – Label well:

Fax:  (614) 466-8261 

lehner@ohiosenate.gov

1 Capitol Square, 2nd Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

Twitter: @peggylehner


Vice-Chair

Senator Andrew O. Brenner

Phone: (614) 466-8086

General Senate Fax – Label well:

Fax: (614) 466-8261 

brenner@ohiosenate.gov

1 Capitol Square, Ground Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

Twitter: @brennerforohio


Ranking Member

Senator Teresa Fedor

Phone: (614) 466-5204

General Senate Fax – Label well:

Fax: (614) 466-8261 

Fedor@ohiosenate.gov

1 Capitol Square, Ground Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

Twitter:  @teresafedor


Senator Louis W. Blessing, III

(614) 466-8068

General Senate Fax - Label well:

(614) 466-8261

blessing@ohiosenate.gov

1 Capitol Square
Ground Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

Senator William P. Coley, II

Phone: (614) 466-8072

General Senate Fax –

Label well:

Fax: (614) 466-8261 

Coley@ohiosenate.gov

1 Capitol Square, 1st Floor, Columbus, OH 43215

Twitter: @billcoleyOH

Senator Theresa Gavarone

Phone: (614) 466-8060

General Senate Fax –

Label well:

Fax: (614) 466-8261 

gavarone@ohiosenate.gov

1 Capitol Square, Ground Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

Twitter:@theresagavarone

Senator Matt Huffman

Phone: (614) 466-7584

General Senate Fax –

Label well:

Fax: (614) 466-8261 

Huffman@ohiosenate.gov

1 Capitol Square, 2nd Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

Twitter: @matthuffman1


Senator Stephen A. Huffman

Phone: (614) 466-6247

General Senate Fax –

Label well:

Fax: (614) 466-8261 

shuffman@ohiosenate.gov

1 Capitol Square, Ground Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

Twitter:  @SteveHuffmanOH

Senator Tina Maharath

Phone: (614) 466-6247

General Senate Fax –

Label well:

Fax: (614) 466-8261 

Maharath@ohiosenate.gov

1 Capitol Square, Ground Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

Twitter: @TinaOHSen3


Senator Nathan H. Manning

Phone: (614) 644-7613

General Senate Fax –

Label well:

Fax: (614) 466-8261

Manning@ohiosenate.gov

1 Capitol Square, Ground Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

Twitter: @Manning_Nathan

Senator Vernon Sykes

(614) 466-7041

General Senate Fax -

Label well:

(614) 466-8261

sykes@ohiosenate.gov

1 Capitol Square
Ground Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

We are proud to feature our business members. These are companies who are directly supporting health freedom in Ohio and we encourage you to support them by seeking out their products and services. It is a great way to close the economic loop and bring even more power to "voting with our dollars". When we support each other, everyone wins!

If you are interested in supporting our efforts and becoming an HFO Business Member, please see:

Join Us

Featured Business

Get the App, Stay Connected!

We are happy to announce that Health Freedom Ohio now has a mobile app on Android and Apple platforms! The app brings you upcoming events, legislation, articles, videos, features a business directory and much more, direct to you and without the censorship of Google, Facebook or email ISPs. 

We now have a means to stay in constant communication, so download and explore today! If you'd like to see any functionality added let us know and we'll do it if we can. Click below and look for the... 

image22

image23

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software